Our God Is God - J. Paul Williams|Joseph M. Martin - SATB Shawnee Press Choral Score Octavo

PRODUCT CODE: S-35016435

6.10 6.10 6.1000000000000005 AUD

6.10

    IN-STOCK
    Own it now, pay later Learn more
    Enjoy now. Pay Later. Interest Free.
    Interest Free. Learn more
    Free Shipping over $50
    Click & Collect
    After Hours Parcel Pick Up
    Expert Advice
    Loyalty Benefits
    100% Family Owned

    In the tradition of “Canticle of Hope” and “Come Worship God,” the celebrated team of Paul Williams and Joseph Martin gives this anthem great scope and power. Taking inspiration from the book of Job, this piece will be a transforming experience for your choir.



    PRODUCT DETAILS

    In the tradition of “Canticle of Hope” and “Come Worship God,” the celebrated team of Paul Williams and Joseph Martin gives this anthem great scope and power. Taking inspiration from the book of Job, this piece will be a transforming experience for your choir.

    VIDEOS

    REVIEWS

    DELIVERY

    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE