Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Allegro Moderato from Quintet, Opus 5 - Victor Ewald - Bob Lipton FJH Music Company Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $132.00 - Original price $132.00
Original price
$132.00 - $132.00
Current price $132.00
Out of stock
SKU S-ST6172

Originally written for brass, this exceptional work by Victor Ewald translates beautifully for strings. What is more, this gives your students agreat opportunity to play an extended and fully realized piece of Russi an Romantic music without anything bein