Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80

Andante From Symphony No. 4 - Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn - Robert Frost Kendor Music Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $213.00 - Original price $213.00
Original price
$213.00 - $213.00
Current price $213.00
Out of stock
SKU S-KM9956

The music of Mendelssohn is delightful to hear, but often challenging toperform. This selection, however, is accessible forξdeveloping string o rchestras. The cellos and basses will findξit particularly rewarding as they are featured with a walking bass line. In all respects this arrangement follows the original closely, with the necessary wind parts carriedby upper strings. Duration 5:10.