Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Bach - Concerto in Emaj BWV1042 - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Henle HN670

Original price $49.95 - Original price $49.95
Original price
$49.95 - $49.95
Current price $49.95
Only 1 left!

An authoritative Urtext edition of Johann Sebastian Bach's Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in E major BWV 1042. Edited by Hans Eppstein. Contains piano reduction by Johannes Umbreit and marked and unmarked violin parts with fingering and bowing by Kurt Guntner.