Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Bach for the Young Bass Player - Johan Sebastian Bach - Double Bass Frederick Zimmermann|Mieczyslaw Kolinski Hal Leonard

Sold out
Original price $18.95 - Original price $18.95
Original price
$18.95 - $18.95
Current price $18.95
Out of stock
SKU S-121946

This collection contains 12 selections (from the Notebook of Anna Magdalena Bach, French Suites Nos. 2 & 4, and Six Little Preludes), transcribed by Frederick Zimmermann for double bass with piano accompaniment. Features a separate pull-out section for the double bass parts.