Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Bach - Sonatas & Partitas BWV1001-1006 - Violin edited by Flesch Peters P4308

Sold out
Original price $53.95 - Original price $53.95
Original price
$53.95 - $53.95
Current price $53.95
Out of stock
SKU S-EP4308

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750), edited by Carl Flesch. BWV 1001-1006. Violin solo book for violin. With performance notes. 105 pages. Published by C.F. Peters. Contents: Partita No.1 B Minor, Partita No.2 D Minor, Partita No.3 E Major, Sonata No.1 G Minor, Sonata No.2 A Minor, Sonata No.3 C Major