Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80

Christmas Kaleidoscope Book 1 Violin - Violin Robert Frost Neil A. Kjos Music Company

Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
Original price
$17.95 - $17.95
Current price $17.95
3 in stock, ready to be shipped

Brighten this season's holiday concerts with 14 favorite elementary-level Christmas carols. Featuring the Kjos Multiple Option Scoring System, any size ensemble with any mix of instruments will sound its best. Each instrument part has the melody line, as well as harmony lines. Select andvary the most effective combinations - from a simple violin solo with p iano accompaniment up to a full size string orchestra.