Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Christmas Kaleidoscope Book 2 Viola - Viola Robert Frost Neil A. Kjos Music Company

Original price $17.95
Original price $17.95 - Original price $17.95
Original price $17.95
Current price $14.36
$14.36 - $14.36
Current price $14.36
Only 2 left!

16 flexibly scored carols comprise this second collection. This volume includes more difficult key signatures, meters, and rhythms. The violin and viola parts remain entirely in 1st position, however, the cello and bass parts contain 2nd and 3rd position work in the melody parts.

  • Silent Night 
  • Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • The Friendly Beasts 
  • The Coventry Carol 
  • The Holly and the Ivy 
  • O Christmas Tree 
  • Bring A Torch Jeanette Isabella 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 
  • Christmas Is Coming 
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day 
  • The Bell Doth Toll 
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice 
  • Masters in this Hall 
  • Here We Come A Caroling