Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Concertino - The 40 most beautiful classical original pieces for violin and piano - Various - Cello Schott Music

Sold out
Original price $61.95 - Original price $61.95
Original price
$61.95 - $61.95
Current price $61.95
Out of stock
SKU S-ED21561

This collection of beautiful and easy original compositions for violin and piano provides a large selection of works to accompany every pupil during the first years of his or her music lessons. The volume contains playing material ranging from the Baroque era to the 21st century. Apart from easy sonatas, sonatinas and individual pieces by Baroque composers such as Telemann, Vivaldi and Kirchhoff, this volume for the first years of lessons also contains works by classical, romantic and modern composers. Naturally, popular 'pupils' concertos' by Ferdinand Kí_chler and Oskar Rieding are also included. Complete with fingerings, tempo suggestionsand notes on the execution of ornaments. Suitable for use in lessons or at home.