Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80

Concerto in A minor Op. 28 - for Violin and Piano - Carl Goldmark - Violin Carl Fischer

Sold out
Original price $45.95 - Original price $45.95
Original price
$45.95 - $45.95
Current price $45.95
Out of stock
SKU S-L869

A very romantic work, the Goldmark violin concerto has a Magyar march inthe first movement and passages reminiscent of Dvoríçk and Mendelssohn i n the second and third movements. This edition was edited by Lepold Auerand includes a piano reduction.