Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Concerto in C Major - Robert D. McCashin FJH Music Company Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $132.00 - Original price $132.00
Original price
$132.00 - $132.00
Current price $132.00
Out of stock
SKU S-ST6271

Originally written as a concerto for four violins, this superb arrangement highlights various themes from the original concerto. Presented in three movements (Allegro, Largo and Allegro molto), the work showcases the musical genius of Telemann in an auth