Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Four Pieces from Microjazz - Christopher Norton - Boosey & Hawkes Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $68.00 - Original price $68.00
Original price
$68.00 - $68.00
Current price $68.00
Out of stock
SKU S-M060112287

The brand new ensemble series that's as flexible as you want - whether you have 2 or 200 players! Parts are included for all instruments including basic classroom percussion and voices so you can play as a string orchestra, a brass quintet, a wind band, a string quartet - with or withoutvoices. Each pack includes a score and photocopiable masters - simply p hotocopy the parts you need. You get a delightful rhumba, a Glenn Miller-style big band piece, a charming calypso and a boogie blues, with partsfor most instruments in most keys. Ideal for school concerts.