Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Fritz Kreisler Collection Volume 2 - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Fischer ATF124 Copyright Restricted

Original price $89.95 - Original price $89.95
Original price
$89.95 - $89.95
Current price $89.95
Only 1 left!

There is not a violinist alive in this century who does not have the sound of Kreisler's works in his ear, and indeed, in his heart. Isaac Stern said those powerful words when shown this collection. This outstanding edition includes original compositions and transcriptions by Kreisler, including his cadenzas, and well-known works loved by audiences and vio linists alike. Volume One offers 22 originals and transcriptions, including cadenzas.