Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Haydn - Concerto #2 in Gmaj - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Henle HN448

Original price $42.00 - Original price $42.00
Original price
$42.00 - $42.00
Current price $42.00
Only 2 left!

A highly authoritative Urtext edition of Haydn's Concerto for Violin in G major Hob VIIa:4. Edited by Günter Thomas and Heinz Lohmann with a piano reduction by Stefan Zorzor. Fingering and bowing of the Violin part by Kurt Guntner and the cadenza is from Franz Beyer.