Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Haydn - Concerto in Amaj - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Henle HN447

Sold out
Original price $44.95 - Original price $44.95
Original price
$44.95 - $44.95
Current price $44.95
Out of stock

An authoritative Urtext edition of Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in A major Hob. VIIa:3 by Franz Joseph Haydn, edited by Gunter Thomas and Heinz Lohmann. Contains piano reduction by Stefan Zorzor and marked and unmarked violin parts with fingering and bowing by Kurt Guntner. Cadenza by Franz Beyer.