Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Haydn - Concerto in Cmaj Hob.VIIb:1 - Cello/Piano Accompaniment Henle HN417

Original price $47.95 - Original price $47.95
Original price
$47.95 - $47.95
Current price $47.95
Only 1 left!

An authoritative Urtext edition of Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra C major Hob. VIIb:1 by Franz Joseph Haydn, edited by Sonja Gerlach. Contains piano reduction by Christoph Held and marked and unmarked cello parts with fingering and bowing by Reiner Ginzel.