Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Hungarian Dance, No. 13 - Johannes Brahms - Robert Frost Kendor Music Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $213.00 - Original price $213.00
Original price
$213.00 - $213.00
Current price $213.00
Out of stock
SKU S-KM9834

Brahms wrote 21 Hungarian Dances for piano four-hands. Each one isξhighly individualistic and features slow and fast sections -- in this arrangement, D major is used in the slow opening and closing sections, whileξthe fast middle section is in B minor. Violins have some limited divisi parts, and melodic material isξgiven toξthe inner voices and cellos in thefast section. Duration 1:15.