Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Kreisler - Schon Rosmarin - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Schott BSS29030

Original price $29.95 - Original price $29.95
Original price
$29.95 - $29.95
Current price $29.95
Only 1 left!
SKU S-BSS29030

Schon Rosmarin is the third piece from the set of three short pieces for violin and piano, written by Fritz Kreisler. The three pieces: Liebesfreud (Love's Joy), Liebesleid (Love's Sorrow), and Schön Rosmarin (Lovely Rosemary) are usually performed or heard separately. Published by Schott Music.