Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Mozart - Concerto in Dmaj K294a "Adelaide" - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Schott ED2290

Sold out
Original price $47.00 - Original price $47.00
Original price
$47.00 - $47.00
Current price $47.00
Out of stock
SKU S-ED2290

Adelaide. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Marius Casadesus. Violin and Piano. Mozart wrote this Violin Concerto in Spring 1766 during a stay in France while on vacation with his father and sister. If was composed for Madame Adelaide of France, the oldest daughter of Ludwig XV.