Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80

Mozart - Violin Concerto #2 DMaj K211 - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Henle HN705

Original price $45.95 - Original price $45.95
Original price
$45.95 - $45.95
Current price $45.95
Only 1 left!

The "little" D-major Violin Concerto has no need to hide behind its "bigsister", K. 218. Not only does it challenge the playerŒÍs technique, itŒÍ s a masterpiece of the first order. HenleŒÍs edition stands out for the textual fidelity of its solo part and its easy-to-play but sonorous pianoreduction. Since Henle published MozartŒÍs First Concerto (K. 207) in 20 03, its catalogue covers all five of the violin concertos and all three of the single movements. Urtext Edition with marked and unmarked string parts.