Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Piano Trio B-flat major Op. 21 - Antonin Dvorak - Piano|Cello|Violin Barenreiter Piano Trio Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $85.00 - Original price $85.00
Original price
$85.00 - $85.00
Current price $85.00
Out of stock
SKU S-BA9578

Dvorak's op. 21, the first of his four works for violin, violoncello and piano, was composed in 1875 and premiered two years later. This edition presents the musical text from Volume IV/9 of the Complete Edition of the Works of Antonin Dvorak. The violoncello part has been newly engraved and the sections which were written in treble clef have been transferred to tenor clef. In his Foreword, Dvorak authority David R. Beveridge vividly describes the work's genesis and reception on the basis of the latest research findings.