Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Progressive Quartets - Cello Quartet by Gazda Fischer BF71

Original price $38.95 - Original price $38.95
Original price
$38.95 - $38.95
Current price $38.95
Only 1 left!

Chamber music is an essential part of leaning to play an instrument, andthese versatile quartets are written so that they can be performed by a ny combination of four string instruments. Arranged by prominent string pedagogue Doris Gazda, these pieces will sound full and satisfying with only four players all the way up to a full string orchestra. The selection of music in this collection covers a wide variety of musical styles that will provide hours of enjoyment and performance options. Progressively organized by level of difficulty as the performers performers advancein their skills, these quartets are a welcome addition to the repertoir e of all string players.