Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Queen - Cello/Audio Access Online Hal Leonard 285411

Sold out
Original price $34.95 - Original price $34.95
Original price
$34.95 - $34.95
Current price $34.95
Out of stock
SKU S-285411

Queen - Cello/Audio Access Online

,,Solo arrangements of 17 Queen favourites with audio accompaniment. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

,,Another One Bites The Dust
,Bicycle Race
,Bohemian Rhapsody
,Crazy Little Thing Called Love
,Don't Stop Me Now
,Fat Bottomed Girlsv,I Want It All
,I Want To Break Free
,Killer Queen
,Play The Game
,Radio Ga Ga
,Save Me
,Somebody To Love
,Under Pressure
,We Are The Champions
,We Will Rock You
,You're My Best Friend