Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Second Sonata for Violin and Piano - Violin and Piano - William Bolcom - Violin Edward B. Marks Music Company

Sold out
Original price $48.95 - Original price $48.95
Original price
$48.95 - $48.95
Current price $48.95
Out of stock
SKU S-EM8706

First performed in 1979 at the Library of Congress in Washington D.C. byJazz Violinist Sergiu Luca and the composer at piano. The Sonata is in four movements: Summer Dreams, Brutal-fast, Adagio, and In Memory of Joe Venuti. Duration ca. 16 minutes.