Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Selections from Porgy and Bess - Violin and Piano - George Gershwin - Violin Jascha Heifetz Hal Leonard

Sold out
Original price $39.95 - Original price $39.95
Original price
$39.95 - $39.95
Current price $39.95
Out of stock
SKU S-660123

Long out of print, these virtuoso transcriptions by the legendary violinist Jascha Heifetz date from 1947, and have previously been available only separately. These showpieces capture the excitement of Gershwin's score in a unique and fascinating way. Includes: It Ain't Necessarily So • Summertime • A Woman Is a Sometime Thing • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' • Bess, You Is My Woman • Tempo Di Blues.