Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Single Movements K 261 K 269 K 373 Vln Pno - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Violin G. Henle Verlag

Sold out
Original price $52.95 - Original price $52.95
Original price
$52.95 - $52.95
Current price $52.95
Out of stock

For years Henle has been issuing urtext piano reductions of MozartŒïs works for violin and orchestra at six-month intervals. Now the time has come for the three single movements. These incomparable treasures of the violin literature are too well-known to require special praise here. Each solo part appears in an impeccable urtext edition accompanied by cadenzas, improvised lead-ins (Eingí_nge), fingering, and bowing marks. The piano reduction sounds beautiful and is easy to play -- or, to quote MozartŒïs own words, "it comes off as smooth as silk."? Urtext Edition with marked and unmarked string parts.