Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Sonata No. 8 - Arcangelo Corelli - Robert D. McCashin FJH Music Company Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $120.00 - Original price $120.00
Original price
$120.00 - $120.00
Current price $120.00
Out of stock
SKU S-ST6184

This two-movement work comes from CorelliŒÍs Sonata No. 8 and is an idealway to expose your students to the work of a master composer. Originall y for solo violin, this arrangement includes two contrasting movements (Preludio and Allemanda) that work extre