Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Stravinsky - Suite Italienne - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Boosey & Hawkes M060027116

Original price $40.95 - Original price $40.95
Original price
$40.95 - $40.95
Current price $40.95
Only 1 left!
SKU S-M060027116

Suite Italienne, an arrangement of 6 movements from his Pergolesi ballet Pulcinella, is written in Stravinsky's Neoclassical style of composition. It remains one of his most popular works for violin and piano. Advanced Level.