Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Suk - 4 Pieces Op17 Book 1 - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Simrock M221100344

Original price $35.95 - Original price $35.95
Original price
$35.95 - $35.95
Current price $35.95
Only 2 left!
SKU S-M221100344

The Four Pieces for violin and piano Op 17 were composed in 1900 and were dedicated to Karel Hoffmann, a fellow violinist in the Czech Quartet where Suk played second violin for the majority of his career. Volume 1 contains Quasi Ballata and Appassionato. Level: Advanced.