Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping Over $80

Suk - 4 Pieces Op17 Book 2 - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Simrock M221101891

Original price $35.95 - Original price $35.95
Original price
$35.95 - $35.95
Current price $35.95
Only 2 left!
SKU S-M221101891

The Four Pieces for violin and piano Op 17 were composed in 1900 and wer dedicated to Karel Hoffmann, a fellow violinist in the Czech Quartet whhere Suk played second violin for the majority of his career. Volume 2 contains Un poco triste, and Burleska. Level: Advanced.