Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Tchaikovsky - Concertmaster: Orchestral Solos - Violin/Piano Accompaniment Faber 0571511457

Sold out
Original price $46.00 - Original price $46.00
Original price
$46.00 - $46.00
Current price $46.00
Out of stock
SKU S-0571511457

Some of the world's greatest violin solos are to be found within the orchestral repertoire. The Concertmaster aims to make these solos readily accessible for the first time, both for study by the aspiring orchestral leader, and as a piano reduction, while the separate violin part contains helpful hints on bowing and fingering. The Concertmaster will prove an indispensable addition to the library of the more advanced violin student or young professional.

Volume I contains all the famous solos from Tchaikovsky's orchestral music, including four major extracts from Swan Lake, two from The Sleeping Beauty, and one each from the orchestral Suites No.3 in G and No.4 (Mozartiana).