Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Tchaikovsky - Nutcracker Suite Op71A - Orchestra Cello Part Breitkopf OB4027VC

Original price $13.95 - Original price $13.95
Original price
$13.95 - $13.95
Current price $13.95
Only 2 left!


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky composed the suite to his ballet “The Nutcracker” in January/February 1892, at the same time that he was still orchestrating the ballet music. The score of the suite was thus finished before the complete score of the ballet and before the work was given its definitive title. The world premiere of the suite took place in St. Petersburg on 7 March 1892 under the direction of the composer. First editions of the score were published that same year by three publishing houses.