Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Ten O'Clock Rock - Violin Solo by Huws-Jones Boosey & Hawkes M060097911

Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
Original price
$24.95 - $24.95
Current price $24.95
Only 2 left!
SKU S-M060097911

Concert pieces for beginner strings with racy pop and jazz style pieces. Piano accompaniment sold seperately. The different instrument books are compatible, as the string parts are in unison or octaves, making them ideal for individual and group teaching.

,Blueberry Pie
,East Coast Express
,Gone for Good
,Knock, Knock, Who's There
,Paddling by
,Purry Slury
,Revving Up
,Something Nasty in the Violin Case
,Ten O'clock Rock
,Waltzing with Liz
,Zoom, Zoom