Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Two Winter Sketches - Brian Balmages - FJH Music Company Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $108.00 - Original price $108.00
Original price
$108.00 - $108.00
Current price $108.00
Out of stock
SKU S-ST6222

Using only six notes and no eighth notes, this classically inspired workwas written for the very beginning string student. The first movement, The Holly and the Ivy, presents a lyrical treatment that also makes use of piano. The second movement is set in