Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 17 - with analytical studies and exercises by Otakar Sevcik, Op. 22 - Henryk Wieniawski - Violin Otakar Sevcik Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Sold out
Original price $80.95 - Original price $80.95
Original price
$80.95 - $80.95
Current price $80.95
Out of stock

Violinist Endre Granat incorporates a new urtext solo part, with piano score, and analytical studies by the famous pedagogue Otakar Sevcik. Thisedition brings his effective, thorough method to today's violinists aft er being out of print for over 75 years. 2-book set.