Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Violin Concerto No.1 B flat major K.207 - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Violin G. Henle Verlag

Sold out
Original price $49.95 - Original price $49.95
Original price
$49.95 - $49.95
Current price $49.95
Out of stock

This is not only MozartŒÍs first concerto for the violin but his first concerto altogether. He composed it at the age of 17, writing it in Salzburg in 1773 two years before his other four violin concertos. And what a concerto it is! This new publication completes HenleŒÍs series of MozartŒïs violin concertos and single movements, all of which are now available in exemplary urtext editions with easy-to-play piano reductions.? UrtextEdition with marked and unmarked string parts.