Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Violin Playing First Book of Concert Pieces - Robert Trory|Sally Mays - Violin

Sold out
Original price $18.95 - Original price $18.95
Original price
$18.95 - $18.95
Current price $18.95
Out of stock

Destined for the new TG violin syllabus (grade 1). These original compositions were first presented as violin duets in Violin Playing Book One. With small differences in the violin part, they have had expertly-written piano accompaniments added by Sally Mays. They are intended to provideperformance experience for the student and hopefully, will enhance the school concert for both performer and listener.These pieces are written in varying styles so as to diversify the musical experience of the student.