Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Visions for Orchestra Series - Set I - Set I - Kenneth Baird - Hal Leonard Score/Parts

Sold out
Original price $126.00 - Original price $126.00
Original price
$126.00 - $126.00
Current price $126.00
Out of stock
SKU S-35024757

Ken Baird has created music that is exciting and enjoyable, music that has movement, dynamic contrast, and stylistic interest, and music that isinteresting for both young performers and young audiences alike. Each o f the 3 sets contains four individual pieces. Pricing will make these sets a bargain for directors of young orchestras. Optional Violin 3 parts are available to reinforce or substitute for viola. A piano part, which is not required for performance, is included to be helpful to beginning orchestras.

Set 1 includes:

• A Winter's Night in the Forbidden City

• Land of the Roaring Lion

• The Christmas Train

• Debut for Strings