Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Vivaldi - Sonata in Cmaj RV48 - Flute (or Violin or Recorder)/Basso Continuo arranged by Connelly Saraband Music SM9

Sold out
Original price $16.50 - Original price $16.50
Original price
$16.50 - $16.50
Current price $16.50
Out of stock

Out of stock Saraband Music editions are usually shipped within 2 weeks of order date.

This sonata was written for flute but can also be played on violin or recorder. It is not particularly difficult music. The figured bass has been realised, and it comes with flute, bass and keyboard parts. The figured bass is also given.