Skip to content
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80
Free Standard Domestic Shipping over $80

Young Violinists Early Music Collection - Violin/Piano Accompaniment by Huws Jones Faber 0571516696

Sold out
Original price $28.00 - Original price $28.00
Original price
$28.00 - $28.00
Current price $28.00
Out of stock
SKU S-0571516696

These ten gems for violin and piano, arranged by Edward Huws Jones, make a fascinating journey into the past with a stylish new repertoire collection including music from France, Italy, Spain, and Britain.

This brilliant selection of ancient pieces is arranged by Edward Huws Jones for intermediate level violin with simple piano accompaniment.